Das Chargenkabinett des Sommersemesters 2019

Senior:
Kevin Maximilian Saßmann vlg. Karl Moik
der-senior@dertraungau.at

Consenior:
Raffael Kainersdorfer vlg. Supergeil
der-consenior@dertraungau.at

Stiftungsfestconsenior:
Ing. Matthias Strobl, MSc, BSc vlg. Entwicklungshelfer
der-stiftungsfestconsenior@dertraungau.at

Fuxmajor:
Alexander Mohr vlg. Macron
der-fuxmajor@dertraungau.at

Fuxmajor-Substitut:
Christoph Mucher, B.Sc. vlg. Der wilde Kaiser
fuxmajor-substitut@dertraungau.at

Schriftführer:
Michael Hofbauer vlg. Bussibär
der-schriftfuehrer@dertraungau.at

Kassier:
Christoph Schoberl vlg. Ragazza
der-kassier@dertraungau.at

Bierkassier:
Maximilian Singer vlg. Räumungsklage

der-bierkassier@dertraungau.at